Østlandet

Styret:

Marit Jørgenrud – Leder
Telefon 977 93 749
E-post marit.jorgenrud@sparebank1.no
Thore Myhrvold – nestleder
Telefon 913 47 900
E-post thore.myhrvold@sparebank1.no
Catherine Norland – sekretær
Telefon 917 21 143
E-post catherine.norland@sparebank1.no
Roshna Westad – kasserer
Telefon 21 02 88 03
E-post roshna.westad@sparebank1.no
Veronica Westli – ungdomrepresentant
Telefon 416 67 148
E-post veronica.westli@sparebanken-hedmark.no 
Jan Grenaker – styremedlem
Telefon 901 28 590
E-post jan.grenaker@sparebank1.no
Øistein Syversen – styremedlem
Telefon 907 52 423
E-post oistein.syversen@sparebank1.no
Magnar Nybakk – styremedlem
Telefon 918 36 322
E-post magnar.nybakk@sparebanken-hedmark.no
Susanna Scholz – varamedlem
Telefon 996 99 198
E-post susanna.scholz@sparebank1.no
Silvia Belinchon – varamedlem
Telefon 977 16 426
E-post silvia.belinchon@sparebank1.no
Narve Holen – hovedvernombud/HVO
Telefon 951 18 314
E-post narve.holen@sparebank1.no