SpareBank1 Gruppen

Styret i LO Finans Sparebank1 Gruppen:

Åse 6 Åse Blomkvist – leder
Telefon: 908 37 192
E-post: aase.blomkvist@sparebank1.no
Tom Tjærebråten – Nestleder
Telefon: 901 64 164
E-post: tom.tjaerebraaten@sparebank1.no
Erlend-Nystad Erlend Nystad – Sekretær
Telefon: 21 02 55 13
E-post: erlend.nystad@sparebank1.no
Håkon Gundersen – kasserer
Telefon: 452 42 528
E-post: haakon.gundersen@sparebank1.no
  Birgitte Landrø – 1.styremedlem
Telefon: 21 02 53 88
E-post: birgitte.landroe@sparebank1.no
  Morten Skau – 2.styremedlem
Telefon:  468 04 221
E-post: morten.skau@sparebank1.no
  Marianne Gjedrem – 3. styremedlem
Telefon: 51 64 46 85
E-post:: marianne.gjedrem@sparebank1.no
 Runde-Svendsen2 Rune Svendsen – 4.styremedlem
Telefon: 900 76 728
E-post: rune.svendsen@sparebank1.no
Tom Hannestad – 5.styremedlem
Telefon: 909 87 565
E-post: tom.hannestad@sparebank1.no
 Elin-Struperud Elin Struperud – 6.styremedlem
Telefon: 970 98 500
E-post: elin.struperud@sparebank1.no
Geir Hjelkerud – 7.styremedlem
Telefon  909 86 330
E-post  geir.hjelkerud@sparebank1.no
  Ingar Stensland – 8 styremedlem
Telefon  906 36 382
E-post  ingar.stensland@sparebank1.no
  Dan Andreassen – 9.styremedlem
Telefon  452 72 231
E-post  dan.andreassen@sparebank1.no
  Mats Jetlund10. styremedlem
Telefon
E-post  mats.jetlund@conecto.no   
  Lars Marthinsen11.styremedlem
Telefon  977 59 119
E-post  lars.marthinsen@sparebank1.no     
  Thai Le – Ungdomsrepresentant
Telefon  948 94 303
E-post   thai.le@sparebank1.no