LO Finans Østlandet

Styret:

Marit Jørgenrud – Leder
Telefon 977 93 749
marit.jorgenrud@sb1ostlandet.no
Catherine Norland – nestleder
Telefon 917 21 143
 catherine.norland@sb1ostlandet.no

Susanna Scholtz – sekretær
Telefon 996 99 198
susanna.scholz@sb1ostlandet.no

Øistein Syversen – kasserer
Telefon 907 52 423   oistein.syversen@sb1ostlandet.no
Veronica Westli – ungdomrepresentant
Telefon 416 67 148

veronica.westli@sb1ostlandet.no 

Jan Grenaker – styremedlem
Telefon 901 28 590
jan.grenaker@sb1ostlandet.no
Roshna Westad – styremedlem

Telefon 986 50 525

roshna.westad@sb1ostlandet.no

Magnar Nybakk – styremedlem
Telefon 918 36 322
 magnar.nybakk@sb1ostlandet.no

Hilde C Brereim Vizcarra – varamedlem

Telefon 951 59 019

hilde.vizcarra@sb1ostlandet.no

Rawinder Singh Plaha – varamedlem

Telefon 915 07040

 ravi.singh@sb1ostlandet.no

Narve Holen – hovedvernombud/HVO
Telefon 951 18 314

 narve.holen@sb1ostlandet.no