Styret:

Marit Jørgenrud – leder

Telefon 977 93 749

marit.jorgenrud@sb1ostlandet.no

Catherine Norland – nestleder

Telefon 917 21 143

catherine.norland@sb1ostlandet.no

Susanna Scholtz – sekretær

Telefon 996 99 198

susanna.scholz@sb1ostlandet.no

Øistein Syversen – kasserer

Telefon 907 52 423

oistein.syversen@sb1ostlandet.no

Carina C C B Kristiansen – ungdomrepresentant

Telefon 416 23 778

carina.kristiansen@sb1ostlandet.no

Jan Grenaker – styremedlem

Telefon 901 28 590

jan.grenaker@sb1ostlandet.no

Bente Mikkelsen – styremedlem

Telefon 957 59 630

bente.mikkelsen@sb1ostlandet.no

Magnar Nybakk – styremedlem
Telefon 918 36 322
magnar.nybakk@sb1ostlandet.no
Elin Kristoffersen – varamedlem

Telefon 971 24 721

elin.kristoffersen@sb1ostlandet.no

Rawinder Singh Plaha – varamedlem

Telefon 453 95 540

ravi.singh@sb1ostlandet.no

Narve Holen – hovedvernombud/HVO

Telefon 951 18 314

narve.holen@sb1ostlandet.no