Styret:

Cecilie Bjølgerud Wirkola – leder
Telefon 970 21 443
E-postcecilie.wirkola@snn.no
Ove Hagen – nestleder
Telefon 977 91 446
E-postove.eivind.hagen@snn.no
Nadia Leinan – økonomiansvarlig
Telefon 414 56 477
E-postnadia.leinan@snn.no
Ingelin Friis-Dahl – sekretær
Telefon 959 67 555
E-postingelin.friis-dahl@snn.no
Trude With Karlsen – styremedlem
Telefon 404 67 708
E-post:trude.karlsen@eiendomsmegler1.no
Emilie Harila – ungdomsrepresentant
Telefon 909 77 569
E-postemilie.andreassen.harila@snn.no