Styret:

Cecilie Bjølgerud Wirkola – leder

Telefon 970 21 443

E-post  cecilie.wirkola@snn.no

 

Ove Hagen – nestleder

Telefon 977 91 446

E-post  ove.eivind.hagen@snn.no

 

Ulf Mathisen – kasserer

Telefon 905 55 078

E-post ulf.mathisen@snn.no

 

Ingelin Fris-Dahl – sekretær

Telefon 959 67555

E-post ingelin.friis-dahl@snn.no

 

Trude With Karlsen styremedlem

Telefon 404 67708

E-post trude.karlsen@eiendomsmeler1.no

 

Emilie Harila ungdomsrepresentant

Telefon 909 77569

E-post emilie.andreassen.harila@snn.no