Styret:

Vigdis Nybøle Rekdahl – leder
Telefon 941 63 755
E-post vigdis.rekdahl@sparebank1.no
Markus Hanstad – nestleder
Telefon 971 63 320

E-post  markus.hanstad@sparebank1.no

Bjørn Atle Gjesvik Bjørn Atle Gjelsvik – kasserer
Telefon 902 73 504
E-post bjorn.a.gjelsvik@sparebank1.no
Mehdi Sharafaldin  – sekretær
Telefon 473 56 516
E-post mehdi.sharafaldin@sparebank1.no
Bente Larsson– styremedlem
Telefon 913 53 075
E-post bente.larsson@sparebank1.no
Linn Therese Iversen – varamedlem
Telefon 992 67 012
E-post linn.iversen@sparebank1.no
Brita Bohn – varamedlem
Telefon 952 06 522
E-post brita.bohn@sparebank1.no