SpareBank1 Gruppen

SpareBank1 Gruppen2018-10-23T09:00:11+00:00

Styret i LO Finans Sparebank1 Gruppen:

Åse Blomkvist – Leder
Telefon: 908 37 192
E-post: aase.blomkvist@sparebank1.no
Tom Tjærebråten – Nestleder
Telefon: 901 64 164
E-post: tom.tjaerebraaten@sparebank1.no
Erlend-Nystad Erlend Nystad – Sekretær
Telefon: 993 92 385
E-post: erlend.nystad@sparebank1.no
Håkon Gundersen – Kasserer
Telefon: 452 42 528
E-post: haakon.gundersen@sparebank1.no
  Birgitte Landrø – Styremedlem
Telefon: 905 55 257
E-post: birgitte.landroe@sparebank1.no
  Morten Skau – Styremedlem
Telefon:  468 04 221
E-post: morten.skau@sparebank1.no
  Kine Voll – Styremedlem
Telefon: 959 42 564
E-post::kine.voll@sparebank1.no
 Runde-Svendsen2 Rune Svendsen – Styremedlem
Telefon: 900 76 728
E-post: rune.svendsen@sparebank1.no
 Steinar Hågensen – Styremedlem
Telefon: 977 19 808
E-post: steinar.haagensen@sparebank1.no
Anders Stenstad – Styremedlem
Telefon: 902 07 244
E-post: anders.stenstad@odinfond.no
Geir Hjelkerud -.Styremedlem
Telefon  909 86 330
E-post  geir.hjelkerud@sparebank1.no
  Ingar Stensland – Styremedlem
Telefon  906 36 382
E-post  ingar.stensland@sparebank1.no
  Dan Andreassen -.Styremedlem
Telefon  452 72 231
E-post  dan.andreassen@sparebank1.no
  Mats Jetlund –  Styremedlem
Telefon: 916 20 714
E-post  mats.jetlund@conecto.no   
  Lars MarthinsenStyremedlem
Telefon  977 59 119
E-post  lars.marthinsen@sparebank1.no     
  Thai Le – Ungdomsrepresentant
Telefon  948 94 303
E-post   thai.le@sparebank1.no
 Jhon Fredy Flisnes – Styremedlem

Telefon 482 81 417

E-post jhon.flisnes@sparebank1.no

 

   Zeth Erik S Omre – Styremedlem

Telefon 915 83 205

E-post Zeth.sigvaldsen@sparebank1.no

 

   Therese Solbakken – Styremedlem

Telefon 416 41 545

E-post therese.solbakken@sparebank1.no

 

Stine Hvidsten Jensen – Styremedlem

Telefon 907 85 941

E-post stine.jensen@sparebank1.no

Nora Fritzen – Styremedlem

Telefon 414 67 550

E-post nora.fritzen@sparebank1.no

 

Privacy Policy Settings