Sparebanken Vest

Styret:

 Jostein-Lid2 Jostein Lid – leder

Telefon 952 65 927
E-post jostein.lid@spv.no

 Marian Bognø  

Marian Bognø – nestleder
Telefon 906 21 346

E-post marian.bogno@spv.no

 

  Monica Gaarder – Sekretær

Telefon 924 32 812 

E-post monica.gaarder@spv.no

Egil Aarseth - Vest Egil Aarseth – kasserer
Telefon 948 36 794
E-post egil.aarseth@spv.no
  Mathias Furevik – Styremedlem

Telefon 452 78 187

E-post mathias.furevik@spv.no

  Bjarte Throndsen – Varamedlem

Telefon 480 27 084

E-post bjarte.throndsen@spv.no

  Anne Marie Lykken – Varamedlem

Telefon 553 73 263

E-post anne.lykken@spv.no