Åse Blomkvist – leder
Telefon: 908 37 192E-post:aase.blomkvist@sparebank1.no
Vigdis Nybøle Rekdahl – nestleder
Telefon: 941 63 755
E-post: vigdis.rekdahl@sparebank1.no
 Bjørg Stangenes Nilsen – kasserer
Telefon: 90926086
E-post: bjorg.nilsen@sr-bank.no
  Endre Sæther- sekretær
Telefon: 90155473
E-post: endre.saether@sparebank1.no
Marit Jørgenrud – webredaktør
Telefon: 977 93 749
E-post: marit.jorgenrud@sb1ostlandet.no
Cecilie Bjølgerud Wirkola- styremedlem
Telefon: 97021443
E-post: cecilie.wirkola@snn.no
Jostein Lid- styremedlem
Telefon:
E-post:
Bente Larsen – styremedlem

Telefon: 99269415

E-post: bente.larsen@sb1telemark.no

  Lise Mette Bertheussen Jelle – styremedlem
Telefon: 98287854
E-post: lise.mette.jelle@sparebanken.no
Sindre Aarsæther Sindre Norleif Aarsæther – styremedlem
Telefon: 909 85 856
E-post: sindre.aarsether@sr-bank.no
 Tom Tjærebråten Tom Tjærebråten – styremedlem
Telefon  901 64 164
Epost  tom.tjaerebraaten@sparebank1.no
Kim Bertheussen Jelle  Kim Bertheussen Jelle – styremedlem
Telefon 905 68 470
E-post kim.jelle@snv.sparebank1.no
Jon Vidar Simensen – styremedlem
Telefon 922 36 648
E-post jon.vidar.simensen@nsp1.no
Catherine Norland – styremedlem

Telefon: 91721143

E-post: catherine.norland@sb1ostlandet.no

Kåre Kongsfjell – styremedlem

Telefon: 92649203

E-post: kaare.kongsfjell@sparebank1.no

Linda Fredriksen – styremedlem
Telefon 23 36 08 38
E-post: linda.fredriksen@opf.no
Sandra Lieblein Daljord

Telefon:

E-post:

Mats Jetlund– Ungdomsrepresentant
Telefon: 91620714
E-post: Mats.Jetlund@conecto.no