Åse Blomkvist leder LO Finans HK Telefon: 908 37 192E-post:aase.blomkvist@sparebank1.no
Vigdis Nybøle Rekdahl nestleder styret Telefon: 941 63 755 E-post: vigdis.rekdahl@sparebank1.no
 Bjørg Stangenes Nilsen kasserer styret Telefon: 90926086 E-post: bjorg.nilsen@sr-bank.no
  Endre Sæther- sekretær styret Telefon: 90155473 E-post: endre.saether@sparebank1.no
Marit Jørgenrudwebredaktør styret Telefon: 977 93 749 E-post: marit.jorgenrud@sb1ostlandet.no
Cecilie Bjølgerud Wirkola- Landstyremedlem Telefon: 97021443 E-post: cecilie.wirkola@snn.no
Jostein Lid- Landsstyremedlem Telefon: E-post:
Bente Larsen – Landsstyremedlem Telefon: 99269415 E-post: bente.larsen@sb1telemark.no
   Lise Mette Bertheussen Jelle– Landsstyremedlem Telefon: 98287854 E-post: lise.mette.jelle@sparebanken.no
Sindre Aarsæther Sindre Norleif Aarsæther – Landsstyremedlem Telefon: 909 85 856 E-post: sindre.aarsether@sr-bank.no
Geir Hjelkerud – Landsstyremedlem Telefon 90986330 E-post: geir.hjelkerud@fremtind.no
Kim Bertheussen Jelle  Kim Bertheussen Jelle styremedlem Telefon 905 68 470 E-post kim.jelle@snv.sparebank1.no
Jon Vidar Simensen – Landsstyremedlem Telefon 922 36 648 E-post jon.vidar.simensen@nsp1.no
Catherine Norland – Landsstyremedlem Telefon: 91721143 E-post:catherine.norland@sb1ostlandet.no
Kåre Kongsfjell – Landsstyremedlem Telefon: 92649203 E-post: kaare.kongsfjell@sparebank1.no
  Laila Falkseth – Landsstyremedlem
  Sandra Lieblein Daljord – Landstyremedlem Telefon: E-post:
Mats JetlundUngdomsrepresentant Styret Telefon: 91620714 E-post: Mats.Jetlund@conecto.no